To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Kings Theatre

Add Kings Theatre to your Itinerary


Kings Theatre
Albert Road

Tel: +44 023 9282 8282

The Kings Theatre, Southsea


Provider Preferences

  • No Smoking Attraction


  • Facility for service dogs
  • Guide Dogs Permitted
  • Ramp/Level Access
  • Wheelchair user accessible

Children & Infants

  • Family Friendly, Children Welcome


  • Full liquor licence
  • Refreshments Available

Tours and Demonstrations

  • Guided Tours Available for Groups
  • Guided Tours Available for Individuals

Map & Directions


Opening Times

Opening time vary according to theatre schedule (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)


Sunday, 22nd April 2018 - Sunday, 22nd April 2018

Milkshake! Live
more info

Wednesday, 12th September 2018 - Sunday, 16th September 2018

David Walliams' Awful Auntie
more info

Saturday, 24th March 2018 - Saturday, 24th March 2018

Chicago Blues Brothers
more info

Wednesday, 28th March 2018 - Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Seven Drunken Nights
more info

Wednesday, 11th April 2018 - Wednesday, 11th April 2018

You Win Again
more info

Friday, 13th April 2018 - Friday, 13th April 2018

Illegal Eagles
more info

Saturday, 14th April 2018 - Saturday, 14th April 2018

Bootleg Beatles
more info

Friday, 27th April 2018 - Friday, 27th April 2018

La Traviata
more info

Monday, 14th May 2018 - Saturday, 19th May 2018

more info

Thursday, 22nd March 2018 - Thursday, 22nd March 2018

more info

Friday, 23rd March 2018 - Friday, 23rd March 2018

The Little Mix Experience
more info

Thursday, 19th April 2018 - Thursday, 19th April 2018

Giovanni Pernice - Born to Win
more info

Wednesday, 27th June 2018 - Thursday, 28th June 2018

Teletubbies Live: Big Hugs
more info

Friday, 11th May 2018 - Saturday, 12th May 2018

Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason
more info

Friday, 8th June 2018 - Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Mamma Mia!
more info

Tuesday, 21st August 2018 - Saturday, 25th August 2018

Madagascar - A Musical Adventure
more info

Monday, 24th September 2018 - Saturday, 29th September 2018

The Play That Goes Wrong
more info

Sunday, 27th May 2018 - Wednesday, 30th May 2018

Cirque Berserk
more info

Tuesday, 13th November 2018 - Saturday, 17th November 2018

more info

What's Nearby

  1. Dark Encounters

    Dark Encounters offers an exciting range of ghostly events in the city of Portsmouth,...

    0.13 miles away
  2. Wimbledon Park Sports Centre

    Multi-facility centre.

    0.22 miles away
  3. Wedgewood Rooms

    Portsmouth's Wedgewood Rooms is the place to see big music and comedy acts in intimate...

    0.23 miles away
  1. Southsea Sangha

    Southsea Sangha is an open access, peer-led Buddhist meditation group built on a desire...

    0.24 miles away
  2. LANO Yoga

    LANO Yoga is opening a dedicated yoga Studio on Elm Grove this January 1st 2018.

    0.32 miles away
  3. Southsea

    Planning on visiting Southsea?...Click here to get latest information on Attractions,...

    0.37 miles away
  4. Synergy Sailing

    Sail with us from Gunwharf Quays to explore Portsmouth Harbour with its many interesting...

    0.41 miles away
  5. Southsea Skatepark

    Welcome to the premier Skatepark on the south coast.

    0.5 miles away
  6. Southsea Minigolf

    Crazy golf, 18 hole putting greens and pitch 'n' putt set on Southsea Common

    0.55 miles away
  7. Dirt 2 Road Ltd

    Bicycles for sale and hire on Southsea Seafront - which even offers a delivery service to...

    0.56 miles away
  8. The Pyramids Centre

    The Pyramids Centre is one of Portsmouth’s largest entertainment, leisure and event...

    0.57 miles away
  9. Funk Format Street Dance Classes for Adults

    Get down to classic R&B, soul, funk and hiphop.

    0.58 miles away
  10. Funk Format Street Dance Classes for Kids aged 7+

    Get down to classic R&B, soul, funk and hiphop.

    0.58 miles away
  11. Rock Gardens

    Very attractive, sheltered gardens close to the seafront with a wide variety of...

    0.58 miles away
  12. Cumberland House Natural History Museum

    Portsmouth is a very special place for wildlife in Britain. It has many different...

    0.59 miles away
  13. Southsea Common

    Southsea Common is a vast open space that was purchased from the War Department in 1922....

    0.61 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Within miles