To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Groundlings Theatre

Add Groundlings Theatre to your Itinerary

Type:Theatre

42 Kent Street
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 3BS

Tel: 023 9273 7370

Groundlings Theatre Logo

Map & Directions

TripAdvisor

Opening Times

Groundlings Theatre (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)

Related

Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Thursday, 13th December 2018

Thursday, 17th January 2019 - Thursday, 17th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019 - Thursday, 31st January 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019 - Thursday, 14th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019 - Thursday, 28th February 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019 - Thursday, 14th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019 - Thursday, 28th March 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019 - Thursday, 11th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019 - Thursday, 25th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019 - Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019 - Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019 - Thursday, 6th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019 - Thursday, 20th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019 - Thursday, 4th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019 - Thursday, 18th July 2019

Thursday, 1st August 2019 - Thursday, 1st August 2019

Thursday, 15th August 2019 - Thursday, 15th August 2019

Thursday, 29th August 2019 - Thursday, 29th August 2019

Thursday, 12th September 2019 - Thursday, 12th September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019 - Thursday, 26th September 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019 - Thursday, 10th October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019 - Thursday, 24th October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019 - Thursday, 7th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019 - Thursday, 21st November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019 - Thursday, 5th December 2019

Thursday, 19th December 2019 - Thursday, 19th December 2019

Groundlings Theatre Tours
more info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 - Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Vicky and the Victorians
more info

Thursday, 6th December 2018 - Sunday, 6th January 2019

Cinderella Pantomime
more info

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 - Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Camp as Christmas
more info

Saturday, 20th April 2019 - Sunday, 28th April 2019

Railway Children
more info

What's Nearby

  1. Portsmouth Bike Tours

    Be ready for an entertaining, guided bike tour of the city of Portsmouth.

    0.13 miles away
  2. Curious About Portsmouth?

    Have fun discovering Portsmouth with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional...

    0.18 miles away
  3. Hollywood Bowl

    Hollywood Bowl is a great place to create memories and share fun times with your family,...

    0.18 miles away
  1. Wetwheels Solent

    All abilities are welcome on Wetwheels' fully accessible boats for trips around the...

    0.19 miles away
  2. Local Haunts

    Visit the local haunts of Portsmouth to get a new perspective of the city and discover...

    0.19 miles away
  3. Vue Cinema

    Vue Portsmouth is a modern 14 screen multiplex situated in the Gunwharf Quays complex,...

    0.2 miles away
  4. Gunwharf Quays

    Gunwharf Quays is home to over 90 premium retail outlet stores offering up to 60% off RRP...

    0.22 miles away
  5. Grosvenor G Casino Gunwharf Quays

    The new look casino features a private bar which offers live performances seven days a...

    0.22 miles away
  6. Onboard Powerboat Rides

    A selection of exciting, short-duration powerboat rides from Gunwharf Quays on a range of...

    0.22 miles away
  7. Mini Port

    Mini Port is a family activity, providing electric boat rides (self drive) in a sheltered...

    0.25 miles away
  8. Emirates Spinnaker Tower

    Looking to visit the amazing Emirates Spinnaker Tower in Portsmouth? If so, click here to...

    0.25 miles away
  9. Portsmouth Historic Dockyard

    Looking to visit the amazing Portsmouth Historic Dockyard?...If so, click here to get the...

    0.25 miles away
  10. Boathouse 4

    At Boathouse 4, you can watch boatbuilding in action and learn about the vital role of...

    0.25 miles away
  11. No.6 Cinema

    No.6 Cinema is Portsmouth's premier independent cinema, showing some arthouse gems and...

    0.26 miles away
  12. Nelson Trail Self-Guided Walk

    This self-guided walk takes you through Old Portsmouth, highlighting points of interest...

    0.27 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles