To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Gosport Ferry Cruises

Add Gosport Ferry Cruises to your Itinerary

Type:Boat Trip

Gosport Ferry Cruises
Bus Station
South Street
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 1EP

Tel: +44 023 9252 4551

Fax: +44 023 9252 4802

Gosport Ferry on a cruise through the Solent

Facilities

Accessibility

  • Disabled persons toilet
  • Guide Dogs Permitted
  • Ramp/Level Access
  • Wheelchair user accessible

Catering

  • Catering Provided
  • Full liquor licence
  • Refreshments Available
  • Vegetarians catered for

Children & Infants

  • Children's Meals
  • Family Friendly, Children Welcome

Establishment Features

  • All weather attraction
  • Dogs admitted on a lead
  • Event Venue
  • Groups welcome
  • Toilets

Leisure Facilities

  • Themed Nights

Parking & Transport

  • Coach parking
  • On site parking close by
  • Railway station within walking distance

Payment Methods

  • Delta
  • Groups Accepted
  • MasterCard
  • Min group size - 10 (to achieve group rates)
  • Special group rates
  • TIC Staff Admitted Free
  • Visa
  • Visa accepted

Provider Preferences

  • Outdoor Attraction

Specialist Features

  • Marketed Towards Senior Citizens

Map & Directions

TripAdvisor

Opening Times

Ferry Cruises (27 May 2019 - 24 Sept 2019)

* See website for cruise times and details.

Related

Sunday, 23rd June 2019 - Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Sunday, 14th July 2019 - Sunday, 14th July 2019

Sunday, 11th August 2019 - Sunday, 11th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises - See the Cruise Ships
more info

Thursday, 20th June 2019 - Thursday, 20th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 - Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 - Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 - Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Monday, 19th August 2019 - Monday, 19th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises - Beaulieu
more info

Friday, 19th July 2019 - Friday, 19th July 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019 - Saturday, 31st August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises - Caribbean Evening
more info

Thursday, 20th June 2019 - Thursday, 20th June 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 - Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises - Ryde & Osborne House
more info

Saturday, 1st June 2019 - Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019 - Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019 - Saturday, 13th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019 - Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019 - Saturday, 10th August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019 - Saturday, 24th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Lymington Day Trip
more info

Saturday, 8th June 2019 - Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019 - Saturday, 7th September 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Shep Woolley & Friends
more info

Sunday, 9th June 2019 - Sunday, 9th June 2019

Monday, 8th July 2019 - Monday, 8th July 2019

Tuesday, 6th August 2019 - Tuesday, 6th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Medina River Cream Tea
more info

Thursday, 13th June 2019 - Thursday, 13th June 2019

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 - Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Wednesday, 28th August 2019 - Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Monday, 9th September 2019 - Monday, 9th September 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Needles & Yarmouth
more info

Sunday, 16th June 2019 - Sunday, 16th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019 - Saturday, 29th June 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019 - Monday, 26th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Four Forts Cream Tea
more info

Thursday, 20th June 2019 - Thursday, 20th June 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 - Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 - Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Sunday, 18th August 2019 - Sunday, 18th August 2019

Monday, 19th August 2019 - Monday, 19th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Ryde Day Trip
more info

Sunday, 21st July 2019 - Sunday, 21st July 2019

Sunday, 4th August 2019 - Sunday, 4th August 2019

Wednesday, 4th September 2019 - Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Grand Harbour Cream Tea
more info

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 - Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Thursday, 22nd August 2019 - Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Two Rivers
more info

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 - Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Monday, 19th August 2019 - Monday, 19th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Ryde & Sandown Day Trip
more info

Tuesday, 13th August 2019 - Thursday, 15th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Cowes Day Trip
more info

Friday, 16th August 2019 - Friday, 16th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Cowes Fireworks
more info

Sunday, 18th August 2019 - Sunday, 18th August 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – The Isle of Wight Garlic Festival
more info

Friday, 21st June 2019 - Friday, 21st June 2019

Scenic Solent Cruises – Mid Summer Jazz Evening
more info

What's Nearby

  1. The Gosport Spy Mission Treasure Trail

    The Gosport Spy Mission Treasure Trail is a fun and unique way to explore Gosport.

    0.15 miles away
  2. Walking Tour with Emirates Spinnaker Tower

    Explore Portsmouth with a guided walking tour, before enjoying a birds-eye view of your...

    0.33 miles away
  3. Spitbank Fort

    Spitbank Fort is an exclusive venue on the south coast, and is its own private island for...

    0.34 miles away
  1. Tiger Tiger

    Located in Gunwharf Quays, with views overlooking the Solent, Tiger Tiger Portsmouth is a...

    0.36 miles away
  2. Emirates Spinnaker Tower

    Looking to visit the amazing Emirates Spinnaker Tower in Portsmouth? If so, click here to...

    0.41 miles away
  3. GoYachting

    GoYachting offers fully skippered sailing in the beautiful Solent waters on board a brand...

    0.42 miles away
  4. Solent Yachting

    Where your adventure starts... the Solent is one of the world's best sailing destinations...

    0.42 miles away
  5. Vue Cinema

    Vue Portsmouth is a modern 14 screen multiplex situated in the Gunwharf Quays complex,...

    0.43 miles away
  6. Grosvenor G Casino Gunwharf Quays

    The new look casino features a private bar which offers live performances seven days a...

    0.44 miles away
  7. Onboard Powerboat Rides

    A selection of exciting, short-duration powerboat rides from Gunwharf Quays on a range of...

    0.44 miles away
  8. Boathouse 4

    At Boathouse 4, you can watch boatbuilding in action and learn about the vital role of...

    0.45 miles away
  9. Local Haunts

    Visit the local haunts of Portsmouth to get a new perspective of the city and discover...

    0.45 miles away
  10. Formation Level

    An exhibition of new and recent films by Amanda Loomes.

    0.46 miles away
  11. Uncanny Valley, Difficult Kin

    Aspex presents Uncanny Valley, Difficult Kin, a new exhibition from artist Maggie Roberts...

    0.46 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles